Contact Admissions Staff - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
IMSA's virtual campus is open with remote learning and working in effect for the remainder of the Spring 2020 semester.

Contact Admissions Staff

We thank you for your interest in the Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy.

If you still have unanswered questions after browsing the site, there are a number of ways to contact us by calling 630-907-5028 (En Español: 630-907-5566) or by e-mail at admissions@imsa.edu.

You may contact the following IMSA Admissions staff with any questions:

Kelly Lofgren
Director of Admissions
630-907-5028
klofgren@imsa.edu

Jacqueline Salinas
Admission Counselor
630-907-5566
jsalinas@imsa.edu

Alexandria Johnson
Admission Counselor
630-907-5569
ajohnson2@imsa.edu


JaRod Tobler
Admission Counselor
630-907-5565
jtobler@imsa.edu

Vynnessa Winberg
Administrative Assistant
630-907-5059
vwinberg@imsa.edu