PAC Leadership - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

PAC Leadership

PAC Executives 2018-2019

Position Name Email Phone
President David Knutson dgknutson@msn.com 414-234-1726
Vice President Betheny Lyke bethenylyke@comcast.net 708-516-3987
Secretary Paula Steenstra pasteenstra@gmail.com 630-991-8270
Treasurer Angela Im angelaim.im@gmail.com 847-909-7988

PAC Leadership 2018-2019

Position Name Email Phone
Academic Chair Mark Pickett Mark.a.pickett@gmail.com 312-212-3096
Academic Co-Chair Jay Venkataraghavan jvenka@yahoo.com 309-265-6573
Academic Co-Chair Wei Hao Wha305@yahoo.com 309-750-2189
Student Life Chair Maria Gaffud mgaffud@gmail.com 630-699-9098
Student Life Co-Chair Ashun Gumpula ashunmathi@yahoo.com 630-589-4633
Hospitality Co-Chair Lana Means lanameans@sbcglobal.net 708-612-3929
Hospitality Co-Chair Gabriela_Lima guigabi107@gmail.com 630-862-8993
Friday Fest Chair Lana Means lanameans@sbcglobal.net 708-612-3929
Friday Fest Co-Chair Gabriela_Lima guigabi107@gmail.com 630-862-8993
Friday Fest Co-Chair Bernadette Young bernadetteannyoung@gmail.com 708-870-5173
Technology Chair Guilherme Lima Mr.Gui.Lima@gmail.com 630-862-6913
Sr. Banquet Chair Jane Zawadowski seniorbanquet2019@gmail.com 773-837-2368
Sr. Banquet Co-Chair Jacquie Orr jacquieorr@yahoo.com 630-618-7535
Bus Coordinator Co-Chair Tom Chmielewski motorcoach316@yahoo.com 224-735-0199
Bus Coordinator Co-Chair Aldwin Anterola aldwin.2014@outlook.com 618-503-0217
Regional Representative 1 Sophia Ramdass sophiaramdass@gmail.com 815-315-3287
Regional Representative 2 Min Li millerminli@hotmail.com 309-634-5663
Regional Representative 3 OPEN
Regional Representative 4 OPEN
Regional Representative 5 Shane McDonald tonteauex@yahoo.com 530-635-1472
Regional Representative 6 Paul and Tracy Williams paul@ptwilliams.com; Tracy@ptwilliams.com; 224-235-1392
Regional Representative 7 Poornima Narain, Lori Bolsinger and Angela Schultz poornima.narain@gmail.com; loribols@gmail.com; angel@butterfly22.com Narain: 847-828-0658, Bolsinger: 630-631-8900 and

Schultz 847-422-7007

Regional Representative 8 OPEN
Regional Representative 9 Georgina Martinez – Nunez rgnunez10@yahoo.com 630-338-7851
Regional Representative 10 Amy and Randy Rivera randyrivera13@gmail.comamybrivera@gmail.com 312-933-1123
Wing Parent 1501 A OPEN
Wing Parent 1501 B Dawn Rhody tildawn76@yahoo.com 847-207-6786
Wing Parent 1501 B Tammy Barrett barrettsrus@comcast.net
Wing Parent 1501 C Angela Schultz angel@butterfly22.com
Wing Parent 1501 D Lana Means lanameans@sbcglobal.net
Wing Parent 1502 A OPEN
Wing Parent 1502 B Gloria Osaze gloriaosaze@yahoo.com
Wing Parent 1502 B Gabriella Lima gabi107@sbcglobal.net
Wing Parent 1502 C OPEN
Wing Parent 1502 D Sid Ogundimu-Taiwo Bisibie@yahoo.com
Wing Parent 1503 A OPEN
Wing Parent 1503 B OPEN
Wing Parent 1503 C Bobbie Eggert roeggert@yahoo.com 708-691-2315
Wing Parent 1503 D Lee Chow lee_chow@sbcglobal.net 630-730-6555
Wing Parent 1503 D Elizabeth Bautista bautistaschool@yahoo.com 224-600-0111
Wing Parent 1504 A Ashun Gumpula ashunmathi@yahoo.com 630-589-4633
Wing Parent 1504 B Giselle Knutson dgknutson@msn.com
Wing Parent 1504 C Paul & Tracy Williams tracy@ptwilliams.com
Wing Parent 1504 D Nooshin Saharkhiz noosh1@sbcglobal.net 847-712-2065
Wing Parent 1505 A OPEN
Wing Parent 1505 B OPEN
Wing Parent 1505 C Rozanna Herrera rozanna_herrera@mail.com 630-364-8166
Wing Parent 1505 D OPEN
Wing Parent 1506 A Cedric P. Castillo cedcas@yahoo.com 630-362-1908
Wing Parent 1506 B Mamta Gandhi mamtagandhi@yahoo.com 815-488-4478
Wing Parent 1506 C Afshan Hafiz shifaproviders@gmail.com
Wing Parent 1506 C SOPANA THUMU sopanathumu@gmail.com 571-235-2390
Wing Parent 1506 D OPEN
Wing Parent 1507 A Angela Im angelaim.im@gmail.com 847-909-7988
Wing Parent 1507 A Gina Dunlap gdunlap516@gmail.com 630-840-4718
Wing Parent 1507 B Maria Ramos maritramos@gmail.com
Wing Parent 1507 B Amy Bohac-Datz

Eric Datz

amybohac@gmail.com;  Eric.datz@gmail.com
Wing Parent 1507 B Maria Dripps-Paulson mdrippspaulson@gmail.com 630-341-9007
Wing Parent 1507 C Alisa Creaney alisa.creaney@sbcglobal.net 815-557-3381
Wing Parent 1507 D David Knutson dgknutson@msn.com 414-234-1726
Wing Parent 1507 D Mary Miyamoto Smith marymiyamoto1@gmail.com 815-546-1406

Executive Board

dgknutson@msn.com; bethenylyke@comcast.net; pasteenstra@gmail.com; angelaim.im@gmail.com;

PAC Leadership

Mark.a.pickett@gmail.com; jvenka@yahoo.com; Wha305@yahoo.com; mgaffud@gmail.com; ashunmathi@yahoo.com; lanameans@sbcglobal.net; guigabi107@gmail.com; bernadetteannyoung@gmail.com; Mr.Gui.Lima@gmail.com; seniorbanquet2019@gmail.com; jacquieorr@yahoo.com; motorcoach316@yahoo.com; aldwin.2014@outlook.com;

Regional Representative

sophiaramdass@gmail.com; millerminli@hotmail.com; tonteauex@yahoo.com; paul@ptwilliams.com; Tracy@ptwilliams.com; poornima.narain@gmail.com; loribols@gmail.com; angel@butterfly22.com; rgnunez10@yahoo.com; randyrivera13@gmail.comamybrivera@gmail.com

Wing Parents

tildawn76@yahoo.com; barrettsrus@comcast.net; angel@butterfly22.com; lanameans@sbcglobal.net; gloriaosaze@yahoo.com; gabi107@sbcglobal.net; Bisibie@yahoo.com; roeggert@yahoo.com; lee_chow@sbcglobal.net; bautistaschool@yahoo.com; ashunmathi@yahoo.com; dgknutson@msn.com; tracy@ptwilliams.com; noosh1@sbcglobal.net; rozanna_herrera@mail.com; cedcas@yahoo.com; mamtagandhi@yahoo.com; shifaproviders@gmail.com; sopanathumu@gmail.com; angelaim.im@gmail.com; gdunlap516@gmail.com; maritramos@gmail.com; amybohac@gmail.com; Eric.datz@gmail.com; mdrippspaulson@gmail.com; alisa.creaney@sbcglobal.net; dgknutson@msn.com; marymiyamoto1@gmail.com