Staff Directory - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
IMSA's virtual campus is open with remote learning and working in effect for the remainder of the Spring 2020 semester.

Staff Directory

First name Last name Ext Department Email
AdewoleAbioye5800Strategy and Innovationaabioye@imsa.edu
Freddy-MayAbiSamra5319Studentlifefabisamra@imsa.edu
ReuelAbraham5066CACrabraham@imsa.edu
Accounting Office5031Fiscalbusofc@imsa.edu
MaricelaAcosta5775Maintenancemacosta@imsa.edu
IMSAAdmissions5028Admissionsadmissions@imsa.edu
AngelaAhrendt5021Scienceaahrendt@imsa.edu
AllisonAlbert5688Center for Teaching and Learningaalbert@imsa.edu
JocelynAlberto5990Facilitiesjalberto@imsa.edu
JessicaAmacher5493Sciencejamacher@imsa.edu
ComfortAnderson5860Principal's Officecakwajianderson@imsa.edu
HannahAnderson5895OIRhanderson@imsa.edu
SowmyaAnjur5941Sciencesanjur@imsa.edu
Area Coordinators Office5052Studentlife
CassandraArmstrong5686Center for Teaching and Learningcarmstrong@imsa.edu
TamiArmstrong5681Public Affairstarmstrong@imsa.edu
Athletics Office5026Athletics
Attendance office5029Studentlifeattendance@imsa.edu
MansourBaalbaki5757Studentlifembaalbaki@imsa.edu
QuintinBackstrom5567Securityqback02@imsa.edu
RachelBanke5495History and Social Sciencerbanke@imsa.edu
JanineBarajas5581Fiscaljbarajas@imsa.edu
BrendaBazan5577Studentlifebbazan@imsa.edu
GrantBell5802Strategy and Innovationgbell@imsa.edu
MarcosBeltran5598Studentlifembeltran@imsa.edu
MichelleBemis5037President's Officembemis@imsa.edu
KatherineBerger5962Studentlifekberger@imsa.edu
BudBergie5974ITSlbergie@imsa.edu
JeanBigger5005IRCjean@imsa.edu
LaraBrink5915Fine Artslbrink@imsa.edu
KevinBroy5068ITSkbroy@imsa.edu
StephanieBroy5655Studentlifesbroy@imsa.edu
EvanBrummet5475Mathematicsebrummet@imsa.edu
VickiBurgholzer5958Facilitiesvicki@imsa.edu
RichardBusby5022PMOrbusby@imsa.edu
BusinessBusiness Office5031Fiscalbusofc@imsa.edu
SantinoCaringella5781Maintenancescaringella@imsa.edu
MarkCarlson5975Sciencemcarlson@imsa.edu
CaseyCarroll5055Center for Teaching and Learningccarroll@imsa.edu
EthanCastro5442Studentlifeecastro@imsa.edu
DaneChristianson5715Studentlifedchristianson@imsa.edu
JeanetteClark5571IRCjclark@imsa.edu
AnthonyCoco5000Maintenanceacoco@imsa.edu
AdrienneColeman5079Human Resourcesacoleman@imsa.edu
CaitlinCollins5602Studentlifeccollins@imsa.edu
JamesConner5767Maintenancejconner@imsa.edu
KimberlyCorrao5081Fiscalkcorrao@imsa.edu
LaurieCraig5678OIRlcraig@imsa.edu
RosieCraine5854Athleticsrcraine@imsa.edu
NicholasCross5498History and Social Sciencencross@imsa.edu
LawrenceCruz5002Securitylcruz@imsa.edu
CathleenCunz5855Student Inquiry and Researchccunz@imsa.edu
PatrickDavis5492Mathematicspdavis@imsa.edu
MichaelDean5057Englishmdean@imsa.edu
María del CarmenDe Avila5472World Languagesmcdeavila@imsa.edu
Development Office5040Development
DaveDeVol5025Scienceddevol@imsa.edu
PeterDong5476Sciencepdong@imsa.edu
AnnDonohue5585Fiscaladonohue@imsa.edu
PeteDorger5007Maintenancepdorger@imsa.edu
JoanDorion5584Fiscaljoan@imsa.edu
DonDosch5943Scienceddosch@imsa.edu
JulieDowling5032Mathematicsjdowlin@imsa.edu
SteveDutcher5020ITSsdutcher@imsa.edu
JenniferEgloff5468History and Social Sciencejegloff@imsa.edu
TraciEllis5897Human Resourcestellis@imsa.edu
IrmaEscutia5000Maintenanceiescutia@imsa.edu
JosephEscutia5002Securityjescutia@imsa.edu
LeeEysturlid5487History and Social Scienceleysturl@imsa.edu
JamesFarrell5582Fiscaljfarrell@imsa.edu
KristenFeigel5257Studentlifekfeigel@imsa.edu
CenterFitness5464Wellness
RalphFlickinger5198ITSralph@imsa.edu
DanielFlores5061Securitydflores@imsa.edu
TanyaFlowers5890ITStflowers@imsa.edu
MicahFogel5086Mathematicsfogel@imsa.edu
SusanFricano5946Strategy and Innovationsfricano@imsa.edu
ColleenGeihm5857Principal's Officecgeihm@imsa.edu
KarenGholson5056CACkgholson@imsa.edu
DanaGinnett5185Studentlifedginnett@imsa.edu
TatumGlas5091Public Affairstglas@imsa.edu
JosephGolab5684Sciencejgolab@imsa.edu
SteveGoldblatt5803Strategy and Innovationsgoldblatt@imsa.edu
BlancaGonzalez5000Maintenancebgonzalez@imsa.edu
RafaelGonzalez5130Studentlifergonzalez1@imsa.edu
RodrigoGonzalez5502Studentlifergonzalez2@imsa.edu
EricGreenfield5515Studentlifeegreenfield@imsa.edu
RobertGross5702Studentlifergross@imsa.edu
CynthiaHamilton5051Developmentchamilton@imsa.edu
MichaelHancock5981Englishmhanc@imsa.edu
MauriceHaney5033Public Affairsmhaney@imsa.edu
PoojaHaney5615Studentlifephaney@imsa.edu
TimHanouw5770Maintenancethanouw@imsa.edu
BettyHart5801Strategy and Innovationbhart@imsa.edu
CarolynHarvey5876Center for Teaching and Learningcharvey@imsa.edu
EricHawker5049Scienceehawker@imsa.edu
LaDonnaHawthorne5642Studentlifelhawthorne@imsa.edu
Health Office5008Studentlifenurse@imsa.edu
LindaHefferin5677Principal's Officelhefferin@imsa.edu
JaniceHeld5583Fiscaljheld@imsa.edu
LindseyHerlehy5294Center for Teaching and Learninglherlehy@imsa.edu
DanielHernandez5464Wellnessdhernandez@imsa.edu
DavidHernandez5054Center for Teaching and Learningdhernandez1@imsa.edu
RobertHernandez5053Principalhernandi@imsa.edu
JanineHines5861Principal's Officejhines@imsa.edu
DianeHinterlong5969Principal's Officedlh@imsa.edu
EmilyHolda5102Studentlifeeholda@imsa.edu
JuneHubbard5291Center for Teaching and Learningjhubbard@imsa.edu
Human Resources5991Human Resourceshr@imsa.edu
JuliaHusen5013CACura@imsa.edu
PaavoHusen5024World Languagespaavo@imsa.edu
ITMC Support5878ITS
ITS Helpdesk5995ITS
KajalJalan5011ITSkjalan@imsa.edu
ConnieJames-Jenkin5973IRCcjames-jenkin@imsa.edu
GoranJelaca5000Maintenancegjelaca@imsa.edu
AlexandriaJohnson5569Admissionsajohnson2@imsa.edu
JermaiJohnson5398Studentlifejjohnson@imsa.edu
TerryJones5018ITStlj@imsa.edu
AlexisKanellakis5002Securityakanellakis@imsa.edu
DominiqueKauffman5000Maintenancedkauffman@imsa.edu
PatrickKearney5683History and Social Sciencepkearney@imsa.edu
AmyKeck5971Principal's Officeakeck@imsa.edu
JohnKendall5415Studentlifejkendall@imsa.edu
LeahKind5491Englishlkind@imsa.edu
OliviaKingcade5002Securityokingcade@imsa.edu
TerraKolacki (RN)5008Studentlifetkolacki@imsa.edu
LauraKopff5901Sciencelkopff@imsa.edu
ChrisKornsey5957Maintenanceckornsey@imsa.edu
JohnKoterba5002Securityjkoterba@imsa.edu
AdamKotlarczyk5888Englishakotlarczyk@imsa.edu
ScottKreiter5045Developmentskreiter@imsa.edu
DottieKrett5058Facilitiesdkrett@imsa.edu
JaniceKrouse5964Mathematicskrouse@imsa.edu
KevinKusy5988Studentlifekkusy@imsa.edu
KatelynLancaster5676Public Affairsklancaster@imsa.edu
BeverlyLee5680Developmentblee@imsa.edu
GloriaLeon5002Securitygleon@imsa.edu
BenjaminLepak5555Studentlifeblepak@imsa.edu
KevinLim5742Studentlifeklim@imsa.edu
KellyLofgren5568Admissionsklofgren@imsa.edu
ChristinaLoos5486Mathematicscloos@imsa.edu
DavidLundgren5474Wellnessdlundgren@imsa.edu
DevonMadon5089Englishdmadon@imsa.edu
MariaMagana5084Fiscalmmagana@imsa.edu
Mailroom5077Facilities
Main Attendent5001Facilities
JosephMarshall5471World Languagesjmarshall@imsa.edu
ElizabethMartinez5874Center for Teaching and Learningemartinez@imsa.edu
JoeMastrocola5580Human Resourcesjmastrocola@imsa.edu
WillieMayes5087Securitywmayes@imsa.edu
JulieMay5190IRCjmay@imsa.edu
Mary BethMcCarthy5048Fine Artsmmccarthy@imsa.edu
MatthewMcCutcheon5484Mathematicsmmccutcheon@imsa.edu
DavidMcGovern5071CACdmcgovern@imsa.edu
WilliamMcGrail5978ITSwmcgl@imsa.edu
LingyiMeng5481Mathematicslmeng@imsa.edu
LeslieMersman5012ITSlmersman@imsa.edu
ThomasMeyer5482Mathematicstmeyer@imsa.edu
AgnieszkaMichalak5881World Languagesamichal@imsa.edu
TerryMichels5036Fiscaltmichels@imsa.edu
ErinMicklo5489Englishemicklo@imsa.edu
NadiaMiskowiec5884World Languagesnmiskowiec@imsa.edu
DennsaMohamed5952Human Resourcesdmohamed@imsa.edu
KaraMolenhouse5065CACkmolenhouse@imsa.edu
ChristineMoskalik5961Center for Teaching and Learningcmoskalik@imsa.edu
WaylonMurphy5865Securitywmurphy@imsa.edu
MaryMyers5955Wellnessmmyers@imsa.edu
JackiNaughton5913Center for Teaching and Learningjacnau@imsa.edu
RobynNorton5215Studentlifernorton@imsa.edu
1501 ACOffice5178Studentlife
1501Office5101Studentlife
1502Office5201Studentlife
1503 ACOffice5398Studentlife
1503Office5301Studentlife
1504Office5401Studentlife
1505 ACOffice5598Studentlife
1505Office5501Studentlife
1506Office5601Studentlife
1507 ACOffice5798Studentlife
1507Office5701Studentlife
Food ServiceOffice5006Sodexo
SaraO'Leary-Driscoll5363Sciencesoleary@imsa.edu
RichardPalmer5186Athleticsrpalmer@imsa.edu
NamrataPandya5965Mathematicsnpandya@imsa.edu
VictorPanlilio5002Securityvpanlilio@imsa.edu
AmberPareja5069OIRaspareja@imsa.edu
PatPatankar5479Mathematicsppatankar@imsa.edu
NancyPavlik5570IRCnpavlik@imsa.edu
JosiahPayne5402Studentlifejpayne@imsa.edu
AnastasiaPerry5977Scienceaperry@imsa.edu
Personnel5991Human Resourceshr@imsa.edu
ToniPetersen5992Human Resourcestpetersen@imsa.edu
DanaPflederer (RN)5008Studentlifedpflederer@imsa.edu
MariaPiceno5000Maintenancempiceno@imsa.edu
MiaPidlaoan5242Studentlifempidlaoan@imsa.edu
NadiaPierrehumbert5494Sciencenpierrehumbert@imsa.edu
JuliePolz5478Sciencejpolz@imsa.edu
MichaelPolz5768Maintenancempolz@imsa.edu
FranklynPowell5000Maintenancefpowell@imsa.edu
IMSAPresident5038Presidentpresident@imsa.edu
Principal's Office5053Principalprincipal@imsa.edu
JocelynQuiles5673Center for Teaching and Learningjquiles@imsa.edu
CrystalRandall5039Sciencecrandall@imsa.edu
MinervaRatsamy5574Studentlifemratsamy@imsa.edu
JimRead5871Securityjread@imsa.edu
AndrewReif5873Scienceareif@imsa.edu
KellyRemijan618-444-6490Center for Teaching and Learningkremijan@imsa.edu
Reslife office5010Studentlife
EricRettberg5914Englisherettberg@imsa.edu
RickReynolds5778Maintenancerreynolds@imsa.edu
TakeishaRheams5070Studentlifetrheams@imsa.edu
AngelaRichardson5075IRCangie@imsa.edu
JuanaRivas5000Maintenancejrivas@imsa.edu
JoannahRivera5302Studentlifejrivera@imsa.edu
JoseRivera5002Securityjrivera1@imsa.edu
StormRobinson5879Center for Teaching and Learningnrobinson@imsa.edu
JanetteRosario5972Principal's Officejrosario@imsa.edu
NicoleRoss5293Center for Teaching and Learningnross@imsa.edu
BarbRowe5919Studentlifebrowe@imsa.edu
AngelaRowley5858Center for Teaching and Learningarowley@imsa.edu
ErinRyan5178Studentlifeeryan@imsa.edu
JacquelineSalinas5566Admissionsjsalinas@imsa.edu
MonserratSanchez5000Maintenancemrsanchez@imsa.edu
VanessaSantiago5343Studentlifevsantiago@imsa.edu
MeganScherer5894Center for Teaching and Learningmscherer@imsa.edu
BrookeSchmidt5942Sciencebschmidt@imsa.edu
RichardSchultz5679Center for Teaching and Learningrschultz@imsa.edu
Security Office5002Security
GwenSeeley-Joosse5674Center for Teaching and Learninggseeleyjoosse@imsa.edu
MartiShirley5490Mathematicsmshirley@imsa.edu
AngieShoener (RN)5889Studentlifeashoener@imsa.edu
EricSmith5853History and Social Scienceesmith@imsa.edu
ValentinaSorescu5488Mathematicsvsorescu@imsa.edu
SuzanneSpeulda5014CACsspeulda@imsa.edu
AnthonyStuckey5016ITSastuckey@imsa.edu
Student Life5009Studentlife
Andrea KayStuiber5798Studentlifeastuiber@imsa.edu
JoyceSymoniak5916Fine Artsjsymoniak@imsa.edu
MathTeam5023Mathematics
AlexisThomas5063President's Officearthomas@imsa.edu
JohnThurmond5072Sciencejthurmond@imsa.edu
JaRodTobler5565Admissionsjtobler@imsa.edu
MelissaTolla5689Sciencemtolla@imsa.edu
TracyTownsend5954Englishttownse@imsa.edu
BrianTrainor5477Mathematicsbtrainor@imsa.edu
ConsueloVilla5002Securitycvilla@imsa.edu
LuisVillafuerte5143Studentlifelvillafuerte@imsa.edu
JaimeeWalker5330Studentlifejwalker@imsa.edu
DawnWaller5675Center for Teaching and Learningdwaller@imsa.edu
SophieWang5473World Languagesswang3@imsa.edu
RalphWeimer5780Maintenancerweimer@imsa.edu
TomWeindorf5948Facilitiesweindorf@imsa.edu
AnitaWhite5949Scienceawhite@imsa.edu
NatashaWhite5119Studentlifenwhite1@imsa.edu
SheilaWille5067History and Social Scienceswille@imsa.edu
VynnessaWinberg5059Admissionsvwinberg@imsa.edu
CharlesWisley5002Securitycwisley@imsa.edu
AmyWoods5188Studentlifeawoods@imsa.edu
ElaineWu5292Center for Teaching and Learningewu1@imsa.edu
FredYankowski5019ITSfcy@imsa.edu
KarenYe5687Center for Teaching and Learningkye@imsa.edu
BrentYen5480Mathematicsbyen@imsa.edu
PatrickYoung5027Center for Teaching and Learningpyoung@imsa.edu
SteveZant5909Human Resourceszant@imsa.edu
ChristineZhang5469World Languagesczhang1@imsa.edu
JohnZhang5064OIRjzhang3@imsa.edu