Staff Directory - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Staff Directory

First name Last name Ext Department Email
1505 Office aux5596Studentlife
CandiceAbioye5255Studentlifecabioye@imsa.edu
ReuelAbraham5066CACrabraham@imsa.edu
Accounting Office5031Fiscalbusofc@imsa.edu
MaricelaAcosta5775Maintenancemacosta@imsa.edu
IMSAAdmissions5028Admissionsadmissions@imsa.edu
AngelaAhrendt5021Scienceaahrendt@imsa.edu
SusanAlbrecht5979Developmentsalbrecht@imsa.edu
JessicaAmacher5493Sciencejamacher@imsa.edu
HannahAnderson5895OIRhanderson@imsa.edu
SowmyaAnjur5941Sciencesanjur@imsa.edu
Area Coordinators Office5052Studentlife
TamiArmstrong5681Public Affairstarmstrong@imsa.edu
Athletics Office5026Athletics
Attendance office5029Studentlifeattendance@imsa.edu
QuintinBackstrom5567Securityqback02@imsa.edu
JenniferBanham5569Admissionsjbanham@imsa.edu
JanineBarajas5581Fiscaljbarajas@imsa.edu
BrendaBazan5577Studentlifebbazan@imsa.edu
GrantBell5542Studentlifegbell@imsa.edu
JamesBellon5870Securitybellon@imsa.edu
MarcosBeltran5598Studentlifembeltran@imsa.edu
KatherineBerger5962Studentlifekberger@imsa.edu
BudBergie5974ITSlbergie@imsa.edu
JeanBigger5005IRCjean@imsa.edu
KevinBroy5068ITSkbroy@imsa.edu
StephanieBroy5655Studentlifesbroy@imsa.edu
EvanBrummet5475Mathematicsebrummet@imsa.edu
VickiBurgholzer5958Facilitiesvicki@imsa.edu
RichardBusby5022PMOrbusby@imsa.edu
BusinessBusiness Office5031Fiscalbusofc@imsa.edu
SantinoCaringella5781Maintenancescaringella@imsa.edu
MarkCarlson5975Sciencemcarlson@imsa.edu
CarlaCarreno5036Fiscalccarreno@imsa.edu
CaseyCarroll5055PFSccarroll@imsa.edu
PhyllisChesnut5059Admissionspchesnut@imsa.edu
DaneChristianson5715Studentlifedchristianson@imsa.edu
PeterClancy5986Sciencepclancy@imsa.edu
JeanetteClark5571IRCjclark@imsa.edu
AdrienneColeman5079Human Resourcesacoleman@imsa.edu
MaryCollins5037President's Officemcollins@imsa.edu
JamesConner5767Maintenancejconner@imsa.edu
KimberlyCorrao5081Fiscalkcorrao@imsa.edu
LaurieCraig5678OIRlcraig@imsa.edu
CathleenCunz5855SIRccunz@imsa.edu
PatrickDavis5492Mathematicspdavis@imsa.edu
MichaelDean5057Englishmdean@imsa.edu
María del CarmenDe Avila5472World Languagesmcdeavila@imsa.edu
Development Office5040Development
DaveDeVol5025Scienceddevol@imsa.edu
PeterDong5476Sciencepdong@imsa.edu
AnnDonohue5585Fiscaladonohue@imsa.edu
PeteDorger5007Maintenancepdorger@imsa.edu
JoanDorion5584Fiscaljoan@imsa.edu
DonDosch5943Scienceddosch@imsa.edu
JulieDowling5032Mathematicsjdowlin@imsa.edu
DonnaEichelkraut5777Maintenancedeichelkraut@imsa.edu
TraciEllis5897Human Resourcestellis@imsa.edu
LeeEysturlid5487History and Social Scienceleysturl@imsa.edu
JamesFarrell5582Fiscaljfarrell@imsa.edu
CenterFitness5464Wellness
RalphFlickinger5198ITSralph@imsa.edu
DanielFlores5061Securitydflores@imsa.edu
MicahFogel5086Mathematicsfogel@imsa.edu
SusanFricano5946Strategy and Innovationsfricano@imsa.edu
ColleenGeihm5857Principal's Officecgeihm@imsa.edu
MariaGhiggia5470World Languagesmghiggia@imsa.edu
KarenGholson5056CACkgholson@imsa.edu
DanaGinnett5185Studentlifedginnett@imsa.edu
TatumGlas5091Public Affairstglas@imsa.edu
JosephGolab5684Sciencejgolab@imsa.edu
RafaelGonzalez5130Studentlifergonzalez1@imsa.edu
RodrigoGonzalez5502Studentlifergonzalez2@imsa.edu
RobertGross5702Studentlifergross@imsa.edu
CynthiaHamilton5051Developmentchamilton@imsa.edu
MichaelHancock5981Englishmhanc@imsa.edu
MoeHaney5515Studentlifemhaney@imsa.edu
PoojaHaney5615Studenlifephaney@imsa.edu
TimHanouw5770Maintenancethanouw@imsa.edu
BettyHart5801Strategy and Innovationbhart@imsa.edu
CarolynHarvey5876PFScharvey@imsa.edu
EricHawker5049Scienceehawker@imsa.edu
LaDonnaHawthorne5642Studentlifelhawthorne@imsa.edu
Health Office5008Studentlifenurse@imsa.edu
LindaHefferin5677PFSlhefferin@imsa.edu
EllynHeinz5090Principal's Officeeheinz@imsa.edu
JaniceHeld5583Fiscaljheld@imsa.edu
LindseyHerlehy5294PFSlherlehy@imsa.edu
DanielHernandez5464Wellnessdhernandez@imsa.edu
DavidHernandez5054PFSdhernandez1@imsa.edu
RobertHernandez5053Principalhernandi@imsa.edu
JasmineHester5242Studentlifejhester@imsa.edu
DianeHinterlong5969Principal's Officedlh@imsa.edu
EmilyHolda5102Studentlifeeholda@imsa.edu
JuneHubbard5291PFSjhubbard@imsa.edu
Human Resources5991Human Resourceshr@imsa.edu
JuliaHusen5013CACura@imsa.edu
PaavoHusen5024World Languagespaavo@imsa.edu
IMS Support5878ITS
ITS Helpdesk5995ITS
ConnieJames-Jenkin5973IRCcjames-jenkin@imsa.edu
AlexandriaJohnson5178StudentLifeajohnson2@imsa.edu
TianaJohnson5398Studentlifetjohnson1@imsa.edu
TerryJones5018ITStlj@imsa.edu
AnneJoseph (RN)5576StudentLifeajoseph@imsa.edu
ChloeKatehis5602Studentlifeckatehis@imsa.edu
PatrickKearney5683History and Social Sciencepkearney@imsa.edu
AmyKeck5971Principal's Officeakeck@imsa.edu
JohnKendall5415Studentlifejkendall@imsa.edu
RobertKiely5485History and Social Scienceoldstuff@imsa.edu
LeahKind5491Englishlkind@imsa.edu
MichaelKolton5757Studentlifemkolton@imsa.edu
LauraKopff5901Sciencelkopff@imsa.edu
ChrisKornsey5957Maintenanceckornsey@imsa.edu
AdamKotlarczyk5888Englishakotlarczyk@imsa.edu
ScottKreiter5045Developmentskreiter@imsa.edu
DottieKrett5058Facilitiesdkrett@imsa.edu
JaniceKrouse5964Mathematicskrouse@imsa.edu
KevinKusy5988Studentlifekkusy@imsa.edu
KatelynLancaster5676Public Affairsklancaster@imsa.edu
BeverlyLee5680Developmentblee@imsa.edu
BenjaminLepak5555Studentlifeblepak@imsa.edu
KevinLim5742Studentlifeklim@imsa.edu
KellyLofgren5568Admissionsklofgren@imsa.edu
DennisLoo5480Mathematicsdloo@imsa.edu
ChristinaLoos5486Mathematicscloos@imsa.edu
DavidLundgren5474Wellnessdlundgren@imsa.edu
BethMadigan5257Studentlifeemadigan@imsa.edu
DevonMadon5089Englishdmadon@imsa.edu
MariaMagana5084Fiscalmmagana@imsa.edu
Mailroom5077Facilities
Main AttendentFacilities5001
JonMarks5997ITSjmarks@imsa.edu
JosephMarshall5471World Languagesjmarshall@imsa.edu
ElizabethMartinez5874PFSemartinez@imsa.edu
JoeMastrocola5580Human Resourcesjmastrocola@imsa.edu
SamanthaMatuszewski5854Athleticssmatuszewski@imsa.edu
JulieMay5190IRCjmay@imsa.edu
Mary BethMcCarthy5048Fine Artsmmccarthy@imsa.edu
MatthewMcCutcheon5484Mathematicsmmccutcheon@imsa.edu
KathyMcDonnell5985Sodexokmcdonnell@imsa.edu
DavidMcGovern5071CACdmcgovern@imsa.edu
WilliamMcGrail5978ITSwmcgl@imsa.edu
DebMcGrath5070Studentlifedmcgrath@imsa.edu
LeslieMersman5012ITSlmersman@imsa.edu
ThomasMeyer5482Mathematicstmeyer@imsa.edu
AgnieszkaMichalak5881World Languagesamichal@imsa.edu
ErinMicklo5489Englishemicklo@imsa.edu
NadiaMiskowiec5884World Languagesnmiskowiec@imsa.edu
DennsaMohamed5455Studentlifedmohamed@imsa.edu
KaraMolenhouse5065CACkmolenhouse@imsa.edu
ChristineMoskalik5961PFScmoskalik@imsa.edu
WaylonMurphy5865Securitywmurphy@imsa.edu
MaryMyers5955Wellnessmmyers@imsa.edu
JackiNaughton5913PFSjacnau@imsa.edu
RobynNorton5215Studentlifernorton@imsa.edu
JoeO'Donnell5867Securityjodonnell@imsa.edu
1501 ACOffice5178Studentlife
1501Office5101Studentlife
1502Office5201Studentlife
1503 ACOffice5398Studentlife
1503Office5301Studentlife
1504Office5401Studentlife
1505 ACOffice5598Studentlife
1505Office5501Studentlife
1506Office5601Studentlife
1507 ACOffice5798Studentlife
1507Office5701Studentlife
Food ServiceOffice5006Sodexo
SaraO'Leary-Driscoll5363Sciencesoleary@imsa.edu
KellyPage5685Strategy and Innovationkpage@imsa.edu
RichardPalmer5186Athleticsrpalmer@imsa.edu
NamrataPandya5965Mathematicsnpandya@imsa.edu
AmberPareja5069OIRaspareja@imsa.edu
PatPatankar5479Mathematicsppatankar@imsa.edu
NancyPavlik5570IRCnpavlik@imsa.edu
JosiahPayne5402Studentlifejpayne@imsa.edu
Personnel5991Human Resourceshr@imsa.edu
ToniPetersen5992Human Resourcestpetersen@imsa.edu
NadiaPierrehumbert5494Sciencenpierrehumbert@imsa.edu
JuliePolz5478Sciencejpolz@imsa.edu
MichaelPolz5768Maintenancempolz@imsa.edu
IMSAPresident5038Presidentpresident@imsa.edu
Principal's Office5053Principalprincipal@imsa.edu
JocelynQuiles5673PFSjquiles@imsa.edu
CrystalRandall5039Sciencecrandall@imsa.edu
MinervaRatsamy5574Studentlifemratsamy@imsa.edu
JamesRead5871Securityjread@imsa.edu
AndrewReif5873Scienceareif@imsa.edu
Reslife office5010Studentlife
EricRettberg5914Englisherettberg@imsa.edu
RickReynolds5778Maintenancerreynolds@imsa.edu
AngelaRichardson5075IRCangie@imsa.edu
JoannahRivera5302Studentlifejrivera@imsa.edu
StormRobinson5879PFSnrobinson@imsa.edu
JanetteRosario5972Principal's Officejrosario@imsa.edu
NicoleRoss5293PFSnross@imsa.edu
BarbRowe5919Studentlifebrowe@imsa.edu
AngelaRowley5858PFSarowley@imsa.edu
ErinRyan5330Studentlifeeryan@imsa.edu
ChitraSaha5932ITScsaha@imsa.edu
JacquelineSalinas5566Admissionsjsalinas@imsa.edu
VanessaSantiago5343Studentlifevsantiago@imsa.edu
MeganScherer5894PFSmscherer@imsa.edu
BrookeSchmidt5942Sciencebschmidt@imsa.edu
Security Office5002Security
GwenSeeley-Joosse5674PFSgseeleyjoosse@imsa.edu
MartiShirley5490Mathematicsmshirley@imsa.edu
AngieShoener (RN)5889Studentlifeashoener@imsa.edu
EmilyCooley5915Fine Artsecooley@imsa.edu
ClaiborneSkinner5896History and Social Scienceskinner@imsa.edu
EricSmith5853History and Social Scienceesmith@imsa.edu
ValentinaSorescu5488Mathematicsvsorescu@imsa.edu
SuzanneSpeulda5014CACsspeulda@imsa.edu
AnthonyStuckey5016ITSastuckey@imsa.edu
Student Life5009Studentlife
Andrea KayStuiber5798Studentlifeastuiber@imsa.edu
ErikSwanson5802Strategy and Innovationeswanson@imsa.edu
JoyceSymoniak5916Fine Artsjsymoniak@imsa.edu
DanielTalancon5143Studentlifedtalancon@imsa.edu
MathTeam5023Mathematics
JohnThurmond5072Sciencejthurmond@imsa.edu
JaRodTobler5565Admissionsjtobler@imsa.edu
TracyTownsend5954Englishttownse@imsa.edu
BrianTrainor5477Mathematicsbtrainor@imsa.edu
FredVargas5862Securityfvargas@imsa.edu
AprilVerser5319Studentlifeaverser@imsa.edu
DawnWaller5675PFSdwaller@imsa.edu
SophieWang5473World Languagesswang3@imsa.edu
RalphWeimer5780Maintenancerweimer@imsa.edu
TomWeindorf5948Facilitiesweindorf@imsa.edu
AnitaWhite5949Scienceawhite@imsa.edu
NatashaWhite5119Studentlifenwhite1@imsa.edu
SheilaWille5067History and Social Scienceswille@imsa.edu
BetsyWisdom5890ITSbetsy@imsa.edu
AmyWoods5188Studentlifeawoods@imsa.edu
ElaineWu5292PFSewu1@imsa.edu
FredYankowski5019ITSfcy@imsa.edu
GlennYehling5575Sodexogyehling@imsa.edu
PatrickYoung5027PFSpyoung@imsa.edu
SteveZant5909Human Resourceszant@imsa.edu
ChristineZhang5469World Languagesczhang1@imsa.edu
JohnZhang5064OIRjzhang3@imsa.edu