Residence Life Staff - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Residence Life Staff


1501 Main Office: (630) 907-5101

Day Hall Monitor: Tony Smith


Erin Ryan (Director of Residence Life)

Main Building Office in C141 ( x5009)

Hall Office Phone: x5178

eryan@imsa.edu

Oversees:
  • Housing
  • Department Hires
  • Building Manager
  • Professional Development

     A10

 

Nia Flowers

Phone: x5102

nflowers@imsa.edu

     B20

Luis Villafuerte

Phone: x5143

lvillafuerte@imsa.edu

     C10

Currently Vacant

 

Currently Vacant

Phone: x5119

     D20

Rafael Gonzalez

Phone: x5130

rgonzalez1@imsa.edu


1502 Main Office: (630) 907-5201

Day Hall Monitor: McKayla Scroggins


     A10

Robyn Norton

Phone: x5215

rnorton@@imsa.edu

     B20

Damariz Posadas

Phone: x5255

dposadas@imsa.edu

     C10 Ariel Smith

Phone: x5257

     D20

Monique Williams

Phone: x5242

mwilliams1@imsa.edu


1503 Main Office: (630) 907-5301

Day Hall Monitor: Rich Phelan


(Area Coordinator)

Main Building Office in C141 ( x5009)

Hall Office Phone: x5398

Oversees:
  • Peer Tutor Program
  • Strategies Team
     A10

Currently Vacant

 

Currently Vacant

Phone: x5302

     B20

Dana Drier

Phone: x5343

ddrier@imsa.edu

     C10

(No Photo)

Currently Vacant

Phone: x5319

     D20

Mia Pidlaoan

Phone: x5330

mpidlaoan@imsa.edu


1504 Main Office: (630) 907-5401

Day Hall Monitor: John Gnutek


     A10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5415

     B20

Shane Cowsert

Phone: x5455

scowsert@imsa.edu

     C10

Tyler Yozze

Phone: x5402

tyozze@imsa.edu

     D20

Ethan Castro

Phone: x5442

ecastro@imsa.edu


1505 Main Office: (630) 907-5501

Day Hall Monitor: Joe Dedic


Pallavi Thota (Area Coordinator)

Main Building Office in C141 ( x5009)

Hall Office Phone: x5598

Oversees:
  • Residential Student Leaders Program
  • Operations
  • Building Manager
     A10

Currently Vacant

 

Currently Vacant

Phone: x5515

     B20

Ben Lepak

Phone: x5555

blepak@imsa.edu

     C10 Spencer Andrews

Phone: x5502

sandrews@imsa.edu

     D20

Kevin Lim

Phone: x5542

klim@imsa.edu


1506 Main Office: (630) 907-5601

Day Hall Monitor: Heather Brown

     A10

Tatum Butler-Hill

Phone: x5615

tbhill@imsa.edu

     B20

Currently Vacant

Currently Vacant

Phone: x5655

     C10 Kyla Harden

Phone: x5602

kharden@imsa.edu

     D20

Kylie Marsden

Phone: x5642

kmarsden@imsa.edu


1507 Main Office: (630) 907-5701

Day Hall Monitor: Anisa Rasvi


Currently Vacant AC Office in Hall Commons Phone: x5798 Oversees:
     A10

 

Alyssa Gehrke

Phone: x5715

agerhke@imsa.edu

     B20

 

Sam Nehmey

Phone: x5757

snehmey@imsa.edu

     C10

Kylea Perkins

Phone: x5702

kperkins@imsa.edu

     D20

 

Phone: x5742