Residence Life Staff - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Residence Life Staff


1501 Main Office: (630) 907-5101

Erin Ryan (Area Coordinator)

Office in Hall Commons

Phone: x5178

Oversees:
  • Peer Tutoring
  • Professional Development

     A10

Emily Holda

Phone: x5102

eholda@imsa.edu

     B20

Luis Villafuerte

Phone: x5143

lvillafuerte@imsa.edu

     C10

Natasha White

Phone: x5119

nwhite1@imsa.edu

     D20

Rafael Gonzalez

Phone: x5130

rgonzalez1@imsa.edu


1502 Main Office: (630) 907-5201

     A10

Robyn Norton

Phone: x5215

rnorton@@imsa.edu

     B20

Candice Abioye

Phone: x5255

cabioye@imsa.edu

     C10

Kristen Feigel

Phone: x5257

kfeigel@imsa.edu

     D20

Mia Pidlaoan

Phone: x5242

mpidlaoan@imsa.edu


1503 Main Office: (630) 907-5301

Jerami Johnson (Assistant Director)

Phone: x5398

Office in Hall Commons

Oversees:
  • Service
  • Housing
     A10

Joannah Rivera

Phone: x5302

jrivera@imsa.edu

     B20

Vanessa Santiago

Phone: x5343

vsantiago@imsa.edu

     C10

Freddy-May AbiSamra

Phone: x5319

fabisamra@imsa.edu

     D20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5330


1504 Main Office: (630) 907-5401

     A10

John Kendall

Phone: x5415

jkendall@imsa.edu

     B20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5455

     C10

Josiah Payne

Phone: x5402

jpayne@imsa.edu

     D20

Ethan Castro

Phone: x5442

ecastro@imsa.edu


1505 Main Office: (630) 907-5501

Marcos Beltran (Area Coordinator)

Phone: x5598

Office in Hall Commons

 

Oversees:

  • Department Hires
  • Building Manager
     A10

Eric Greenfield

Phone: x5515

egreenfield@imsa.edu

     B20

Ben Lepak

Phone: x5555

blepak@imsa.edu

     C10

Rodrigo Gonzalez

Phone: x5502

rgonzalez2@imsa.edu

     D20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5542


1506 Main Office: (630) 907-5601

     A10

Pooja Haney

Phone: x5615

phaney@imsa.edu

     B20

Stephanie Broy

Phone: x5655

sbroy@imsa.edu

     C10 Caitlin Collins

Phone: x5602

ccollins@imsa.edu 

     D20

LaDonna Hawthorne

Phone: x5642

lhawthone@imsa.edu


1507 Main Office: (630) 907-5701

Andrea Stuiber (Assistant Director)

Office in Hall Commons

Phone: x5798

Oversees:
  • LEAD
  • Residential Student Leaders
     A10

Dane Christianson

Phone: x5715

dchristianson@imsa.edu

     B20

Mansour Baalbaki

Phone: x5757

mbaalbaki@imsa.edu

     C10

Robert Gross

Phone: x5702

rgross@imsa.edu

     D20

Kevin Lim

Phone: x5742

klim@imsa.edu



Day Hall Monitor 1502

Nancy Walser

nwalser@imsa.edu

Day Hall Monitor 1504

George Held

gheld@imsa.edu

Day Hall Monitor 1506

Anisa Razvi

arazvi@imsa.edu