Residence Life Staff - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy
See the latest COVID and return to learn updates all in one place.

Residence Life Staff


1501 Main Office: (630) 907-5101

Day Hall Monitor: Tony Smith


Erin Ryan (Area Coordinator)

Office in C141 or in Hall Commons

Phone: x5178

eryan@imsa.edu

Oversees:
  • Peer Tutoring

     A10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5102

     B20

Luis Villafuerte

Phone: x5143

lvillafuerte@imsa.edu

     C10

Natasha White

Phone: x5119

nwhite1@imsa.edu

     D20

Rafael Gonzalez

Phone: x5130

rgonzalez1@imsa.edu


1502 Main Office: (630) 907-5201

Day Hall Monitor: McKayla Scroggins


     A10

Robyn Norton

Phone: x5215

rnorton@@imsa.edu

     B20

Damariz Posadas

Phone: x5255

dposadas@imsa.edu

     C10

Kristen Feigel

Phone: x5257

kfeigel@imsa.edu

     D20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5242


1503 Main Office: (630) 907-5301

Day Hall Monitor: Rich Phelan


Pallavi Thota (Area Coordinator)

Office in C141 or in Hall Commons

Phone: x5398

pthota@imsa.edu

Oversees:
  •  Residential Student Leaders
     A10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5302

     B20

Dana Drier

Phone: x5343

ddrier@imsa.edu

     C10

(No Photo)

Isiah Bonet

Phone: x5319

ibonet@imsa.edu

     D20

Mia Pidlaoan

Phone: x5330

mpidlaoan@imsa.edu


1504 Main Office: (630) 907-5401

Day Hall Monitor: John Gnutek


     A10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5415

     B20

Shane Cowsert

Phone: x5455

scowsert@imsa.edu

     C10

Tyler Yozze

Phone: x5402

tyozze@imsa.edu

     D20

Ethan Castro

Phone: x5442

ecastro@imsa.edu


1505 Main Office: (630) 907-5501

Day Hall Monitor: Joe Dedic


Currently Vacant (Area Coordinator)

Office in C141 or in Hall Commons

Phone: x5598

Oversees:
  • Programming
     A10

Eric Greenfield

Phone: x5515

egreenfield@imsa.edu

     B20

Ben Lepak

Phone: x5555

blepak@imsa.edu

     C10

Rodrigo Gonzalez

Phone: x5502

rgonzalez2@imsa.edu

     D20

Ryan Pfefferle

Phone: x5542

rpfefferle@imsa.edu


1506 Main Office: (630) 907-5601

Day Hall Monitor: Ashley Portillo


     A10

Tatum Butler-Hill

Phone: x5615

tbhill@imsa.edu

     B20

Stephanie Broy

Phone: x5655

sbroy@imsa.edu

     C10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5602

     D20

Kylie Marsden

Phone: x5642

kmarsden@imsa.edu


1507 Main Office: (630) 907-5701

Day Hall Monitor: Anisa Rasvi


Currently Vacant (Director)

Office in Hall Commons

Phone: x5798

Oversees:
  • Housing
  • Department Hires
  • Building Manager
  • Professional Development
     A10

 

Alyssa Gehrke

Phone: x5715

agerhke@imsa.edu

     B20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5757

     C10

Kylea Perkins

Phone: x5702

kperkins@imsa.edu

     D20

Kevin Lim

Phone: x5742

klim@imsa.edu