Residence Life Staff - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Residence Life Staff


1501 Main Office: (630) 907-5101

Erin Ryan (Area Coordinator)

Office in Hall Commons

Phone: x5178

Oversees:
  • Peer Tutoring

     A10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5102

     B20

Luis Villafuerte

Phone: x5143

lvillafuerte@imsa.edu

     C10

Natasha White

Phone: x5119

nwhite1@imsa.edu

     D20

Rafael Gonzalez

Phone: x5130

rgonzalez1@imsa.edu


1502 Main Office: (630) 907-5201

     A10

Robyn Norton

Phone: x5215

rnorton@@imsa.edu

     B20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5255

     C10

Kristen Feigel

Phone: x5257

kfeigel@imsa.edu

     D20

Mia Pidlaoan

Phone: x5242

mpidlaoan@imsa.edu


1503 Main Office: (630) 907-5301

Vacant (Assistant Director)

Phone: x5398

Office in Hall Commons

Oversees:
  • Housing
  • Department Hires
  • Building Manager
  • Professional Development
     A10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5302

     B20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5343

     C10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5319

     D20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5330


1504 Main Office: (630) 907-5401

     A10

John Kendall

Phone: x5415

jkendall@imsa.edu

     B20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5455

     C10

Josiah Payne

Phone: x5402

jpayne@imsa.edu

     D20

Ethan Castro

Phone: x5442

ecastro@imsa.edu


1505 Main Office: (630) 907-5501

Currently Vacant (Area Coordinator)

Phone: x5598

Office in Hall Commons

Oversees:
  • Residential Student Leader
     A10

Eric Greenfield

Phone: x5515

egreenfield@imsa.edu

     B20

Ben Lepak

Phone: x5555

blepak@imsa.edu

     C10

Rodrigo Gonzalez

Phone: x5502

rgonzalez2@imsa.edu

     D20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5542


1506 Main Office: (630) 907-5601

     A10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5615

     B20

Stephanie Broy

Phone: x5655

sbroy@imsa.edu

     C10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5602

     D20

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5642


1507 Main Office: (630) 907-5701

Andrea Stuiber (Assistant Director)

Office in Hall Commons

Phone: x5798

Oversees:
  • LEAD
  • Student Council
  • Orientation
  • Welcome Week
     A10

(No Photo)

 

Alyssa Gehrke

agerhke@imsa.edu

Phone: x5715

     B20

Mansour Baalbaki

Phone: x5757

mbaalbaki@imsa.edu

     C10

Currently Vacant

 

Phone: x5702

     D20

Kevin Lim

Phone: x5742

klim@imsa.edu