Strategic Planning Leadership - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Strategic Planning Leadership

Strategic Planning

Leadership Responsible for the Implementation of the Strategies:

Strategy 1: Whole Person Development

Barb Miller: bmiller@imsa.edu

Mary Myers: mmyers@imsa.edu

Roger Spayer: rspayer@imsa.edu


Strategy 2: Personalized Learning

Robert Hernandez: hernandi@imsa.edu

Strategic Planning

Leadership Responsible for the Implementation of the Strategies:

Strategy 1: Whole Person Development

Barb Miller: bmiller@imsa.edu

Mary Myers: mmyers@imsa.edu

Roger Spayer: rspayer@imsa.edu


Strategy 2: Personalized Learning

Robert Hernandez: hernandi@imsa.edu

Diane Hinterlong: dlh@imsa.edu

Janice Krouse: krouse@imsa.edu

Eric McLaren: ericmac@imsa.edu

Strategy 3: Expansion

Michelle Kolar: mkolar@imsa.edu

Don Porzio: dporzio@imsa.edu

Jane St. Pierre: stpierre@imsa.edu

Strategy 4: Scholarship

Paula Garrett: pgarrett@imsa.edu

Dan Gleason: gleason@imsa.edu

Jeong Hwang: jchoehwang@imsa.edu

Roger Spayer: rspayer@imsa.edu

Strategy 5: Innovation

Jim Gerry: jgerry@imsa.edu

Branson Lawrence: branson@imsa.edu

Eric McLaren: ericmac@imsa.edu

Strategy 6: Funding Diversification

Patrick Furlong: pfurlong@imsa.edu

Rob Kiely: oldstuff@imsa.edu

Tom Walter: twalter@imsa.edu

Objective Indicators Team

David Abler: dabler@imsa.edu

Chris Kolar: ckolar@imsa.edu

Max McGee: maxmcgee@imsa.edu