Residence Life Staff - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

Residence Life Staff


1501 Main Office: (630) 907-5101

Day Hall Monitor: Tony Smith


Erin Ryan (Director of Residence Life)

Main Building Office in C141 ( x5009)

Hall Office Phone: x5178

eryan@imsa.edu

Oversees:
  • Housing
  • Department Hires
  • Building Manager
  • Professional Development

     A10

Nia Flowers

Phone: x5102

nflowers@imsa.edu

     B20

Luis Villafuerte

Phone: x5143

lvillafuerte@imsa.edu

     C10

 

Katelyn McLean

Phone: x5119

kmclean@imsa.edu

     D20 Currently Vacant

Phone: x5130


1502 Main Office: (630) 907-5201

Day Hall Monitor: McKayla Scroggins


     A10

Precious Branch

Phone: x5215

pbranch@imsa.edu

     B20

Mitzi Morales

Phone: x5255

mmorales@imsa.edu

     C10

Ariel Smith

Phone: x5257

     D20

Monique Williams

Phone: x5242

mwilliams1@imsa.edu


1503 Main Office: (630) 907-5301

Day Hall Monitor: Rich Phelan


(Area Coordinator)

Main Building Office in C141 ( x5009)

Hall Office Phone: x5398

Oversees:
  • Peer Tutor Program
  • Strategies Team
     A10

 

Frenchie Amos

Phone: x5302

famos@imsa.edu

     B20

Kyla Harden

Phone: x5343

ddrier@imsa.edu

     C10

William Van Ye

Phone: x5319

wvanye@imsa.edu

     D20

Claire Thomas

Phone: x5330

cthomas@imsa.edu


1504 Main Office: (630) 907-5401

Day Hall Monitor: John Gnutek


     A10

Rafael Gonzalez

Phone: x5415

rgonzalez1@imsa.edu

     B20 Currently Vacant

Phone: x5455

     C10

Kylie Marsden

Phone: x5402

kmarsden@imsa.edu

     D20

Ethan Castro

Phone: x5442

ecastro@imsa.edu


1505 Main Office: (630) 907-5501

Day Hall Monitor: Joe Dedic


Tyler Foster (Area Coordinator)

Main Building Office in C141 ( x5009)

Hall Office Phone: x5598

Oversees:
  • Residential Student Leaders Program
  • Operations
  • Building Manager
     A10

Shane Cowsert

Phone: x5515

scowsert@imsa.edu

     B20 Currently Vacant

Phone: x5555

     C10

 

Jessica Gnutek

Phone: x5502

jgnutek1@imsa.edu

     D20

Alyssa Gehrke

Phone: x5542

agehrke@imsa.edu


1506 Main Office: (630) 907-5601

Day Hall Monitor: Robert Russell

     A10

Tatum Butler-Hill

Phone: x5615

tbhill@imsa.edu

     B20

 

Robyn Norton

Phone: x5655

rnorton@imsa.edu

     C10

 

Danielle Hughes

Phone: x5602

     D20

 

Kiara Hartmann

Phone: x5642

khartmann@imsa.edu


1507 Main Office: (630) 907-5701

Day Hall Monitor: Richard Palmer


Currently Vacant AC Office in Hall Commons Phone: x5798 Oversees:
     A10

Dana Drier

Phone: x5715

ddrier@imsa.edu

     B20

 

Sam Nehmey

Phone: x5757

snehmey@imsa.edu

     C10

Kylea Perkins

Phone: x5702

kperkins@imsa.edu

     D20

Tyler Yozze

Phone: x5742