Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy

To ignite and nurture creative, ethical, scientific minds that advance the human condition.

Resident Life Staff

 

1501 Main Office: (630) 907-5101

 
  Alex Johnson (AD) 5178 Office in Commons  
A10 Emily Holda 5102 eholda@imsa.edu  
B20 Daniel Talancon 5143 dtalancon@imsa.edu  
C10 Natasha White 5119 nwhite1@imsa.edu  
D20 Rafael Gonzalez 5130 rgonzalez1@imsa.edu  
 

1502 Main Office: (630) 907-5201

 
A10 Robyn Norton 5215 rnorton@@imsa.edu  
B20 Candice Abioye 5255 cabioye@imsa.edu  
C10 Beth Madigan 5257 emadigan@imsa.edu  
D20 Bianca Leoni 5242 bleoni@imsa.edu  
 

1503 Main Office: (630) 907-5301

 
  Tiana Johnson (AC) 5398 Office in Commons  
A10 Joannah Rivera 5302 jrivera@imsa.edu  
B20 Vanessa Santiago 5343 vsantiago@imsa.edu  
C10 April Verser 5319 averser@imsa.edu  
D20 Erin Ryan 5330 eryan@imsa.edu  
 

1504 Main Office: (630) 907-5401

 
A10 John Kendall 5415 jkendall@imsa.edu  
B20 Dennsa Mohamed 5455 dmohamed@imsa.edu  
C10 Josiah Payne 5402 jpayne@imsa.edu  
D20 Marcos Beltran 5442 mbeltran@imsa.edu  
 

1505 Main Office: (630) 907-5501

 
  Joe Mastrocola (AC) 5598 Office in Commons  
A10 Maurice Haney 5515 mhaney@imsa.edu  
B20 Ben Lepak 5555 blepak@imsa.edu  
C10 Rodrigo Gonzalez 5502 rgonzalez2@imsa.edu  
D20 Grant Bell 5542 gbell@imsa.edu  
 

1506 Main Office: (630) 907-5601

 
A10 Pooja Haney 5615 phaney@imsa.edu  
B20 Stephanie Broy 5655 sbroy@imsa.edu  
C10 Chloe Katehis 5602 ckatehis@imsa.edu  
D20 LaDonna Hawthorne 5642 lhawthone@imsa.edu  
 

1507 Main Office: (630) 907-5701

 
  Andrea Stuiber (AD) 5798 Office in Commons  
A10 Dane Christianson 5715 dchristianson@imsa.edu  
B20 Mike Kolton 5757 mkolton@imsa.edu  
C10 Robert Gross 5702 rgross@imsa.edu  
D20 Kevin Lim 5742 klim@imsa.edu  
 

DAY HALL MONITORS

 
  Nancy Walser   nwalser@imsa.edu  
  Anisa Razvi   arazvi@imsa.edu  
  George Held   gheld@imsa.edu