Trustees - Illinois Mathematics and Science Academy



Dr. Erin W. Roche

First Vice Chair

Dr. Paula Olszewski-Kubilius

Second Vice Chair

Ms. Carey L. Mayer


Mr. Eric R. Brown

Dr. Jerome “Jay” Budzik

Ms. Kathleen Clarke

Dr. Steven T. Isoye

Dr. Luis Núñez

Mr. Sergio Pereira

Dr. Marsha R. Rosner

Dr. Rebecca L. Sherrick

Dr. Herbert Steven Sims

Dr. Alfred Tatum

Ex-Officio Board members

Dr. Al Bowman, Executive Director, Illinois Board of Higher Education

Dr. Tony Smith, State Superintendent, Illinois State Board of Education

Dr. Karen Hunter Anderson, Executive Director, Illinois Community College Board

Dr. Jeffrey Craig, Superintendent, West Aurora SD 129